Committee

President Catherine Dalton (catherine.dalton@mic.ul.ie)

Secretary Benjamin Thébaudeau (thebaudb@tcd.ie)

Treasurer Kieran Craven (cravenk@tcd.ie)

IQUA Newsletter Editor Martha Coleman (marthacoleman@gmail.com)

Postgrad Representative Niamh Millward (niamh.millward@ucdconnect.ie)

Publications Officer Mark Coughlan (mark.coughlan@icrag-centre.org)

INQUA LOC representative Pete Coxon (pcoxon@tcd.ie)

INQUA excursions secretary Stephen McCarron (stephen.mccarron@mu.ie)

General Members
Ellen O’Carroll (eocarro@tcd.ie)
Steve Davis (stephen.davis@ucd.ie)
Rory Flood (floodrp@tcd.ie)
Gayle McGlynn (gmcglyn@tcd.ie)
Sara Benetti (s.benetti@ulster.ac.uk)
Chris Randolph (chrismayo@gmx.com)
Darren Barry (darren.barry@mic.ul.ie)
Sam Roberson (samrob@bgs.ac.uk)