Committee

President Catherine Dalton (catherine.dalton@mic.ul.ie)

Secretary Benjamin Th├ębaudeau (thebaudb@tcd.ie)

Treasurer Kieran Craven (cravenk@tcd.ie)

Postgrad Representative Martha Coleman (marthacoleman@gmail.com)

IQUA Newsletter Editor Ellen OCarroll (eocarro@tcd.ie)

Publications Officer Sabrina Renken (renkens@tcd.ie)

INQUA LOC representative Pete Coxon (pcoxon@tcd.ie)

General Members
Steve Davis (stephen.davis@ucd.ie)
Rory Flood (floodrp@tcd.ie)
Gayle McGlynn (gmcglyn@tcd.ie)
Francis Ludlow (ludlowf@alumni.tcd.ie)
Sara Benetti (s.benetti@ulster.ac.uk)

Chris Randolph (chrismayo@gmx.com)
Darren Barry (darren.barry@mic.ul.ie)