Committee

President Gill Plunkett (g.plunkett@qub.ac.uk)

Secretary Graeme Swindles (g.swindles@qub.ac.uk)

Treasurer Mark Coughlan (mark.coughlan@icrag-centre.org)

IQUA Newsletter Editor Susann Stolze (sstolze@mines.edu)

Postgrad Representatives Adrienne Foreman (a.foreman1@nuigalway.ie), Ryan Smazal (d00242675@student.dkit.ie)

Publications Officer Mark Coughlan (mark.coughlan@icrag-centre.org)

Webmaster Benjamin Thébaudeau (thebaudb@tcd.ie)

General Members
Kieran Craven (cravenk@tcd.ie)
Catherine Dalton (Catherine.Dalton@mic.ul.ie)
Gayle McGlynn (mcglyng@tcd.ie)
Sara Benetti (s.benetti@ulster.ac.uk)
Chris Randolph (chrismayo@gmx.com)
Sam Roberson (samrob@bgs.ac.uk)
Gordon Bromley (gordon.bromley@nuigalway.ie)